mahahual
mahahual hotel booking

Luna De Plata · Hotel Restaurante
4.5
powered by Facebook
Victor Bernardo Dzib Couoh
Victor Bernardo Dzib Couoh
2019-07-11T05:31:14+0000
excelente ambiente y muy romántico
Loren G. Pinedo
Loren G. Pinedo
2019-07-04T01:00:36+0000
La calidez de su personal en especial de Fernanda y Carlos que se portaron 100 puntos.Hotel comprometido con el medio ambiente me encanto su apoyo al reciclaje Recomiendo las pizzas son una deliciaGracias por todo me regreso a Bolivia con los mejores recuerdos de mi estadía en Luna de Plata
Angel Pech Villasis
Angel Pech Villasis
2019-03-30T03:36:08+0000
Excelente servicio y buen ambiente! 😌
Ele ML
Ele ML
2019-02-05T23:28:34+0000
Deliciosas las pizzas, los ravioles de langosta, el ambiente agradable y los chicos que atienden en el restaurante muy atentos. Las habitaciones e instalaciones del hotel muy bonitas. Quiero regresar 😬😍
Isaac Santoscoy
Isaac Santoscoy
2019-02-04T22:28:25+0000
Frente al Mar Caribe en mahahual quintanaroo
Markam Urbini
Markam Urbini
2018-12-29T05:29:46+0000
Tengo 15 años de vivir en Mahahual sin duda el mejor lugar dond ehe comido
Maria Jose Orozco
Maria Jose Orozco
2018-11-05T06:42:09+0000
Deliciosas pizzas y padtas
Stephanie Gfell Sullivan
Stephanie Gfell Sullivan
2018-10-23T01:10:22+0000
exquisito pizza y pasta! excelente servicio, precisó vista, y rico ambiente! tienen que ir!!!!5 estrellas
Nora Alcocer
Nora Alcocer
2018-09-27T00:45:16+0000
Sin duda un lugar delicioso, excelente servicio y hermoso para cenar 👌🏼
Vanessa Cruz
Vanessa Cruz
2018-09-16T14:35:26+0000
Espectacular el lugar!! La atención increíble y la comida súper buena!!! Súper buena vibra todos y una tranquilidad increíble!! El mejor lugar de todos en la mejor playa! Simplemente espectacular ❤️
Dani Yeah Yeah
Dani Yeah Yeah
2018-09-03T15:11:09+0000
Su comida es deliciosa y la atención de Carlos y todos sus compañeros es excelente......
Fredi Fernando Mis Quiñones
Fredi Fernando Mis Quiñones
2018-08-21T18:19:43+0000
Todo muy bonito.. un estilo rustico enamorable
Dong Suk Lee
Dong Suk Lee
2018-07-23T21:09:33+0000
buen servicio..excelente comida
David Rosas Peralta
David Rosas Peralta
2018-06-15T17:17:51+0000
Excelente gastromia, sin duda la mejor en mi viaje. Una amabilidad que te hacen sentir como en casa por parte de todos los que conforman ese maravilloso hotel. Sin dudas alguna una mágica experiencia.
Next Reviews
Dr. Sandi Smith-Andrews
Dr. Sandi Smith-Andrews
00:02 19 Jun 19
Pizza is awesome. Other dishes are great as well. Staff is wonderful.
Chris Davis
Chris Davis
18:31 18 May 19
Nice place with great food and the perfect view.
Hector Lazo
Hector Lazo
18:46 11 Feb 19
Un lugar acogedor y sencillo pero con una atención muy buena.
Tamir Heyman
Tamir Heyman
02:42 16 Jan 19
Nice and clean. Welcoming staff.
Sverrir Arnarson
Sverrir Arnarson
16:00 09 Jan 19
Without doubt, the best hotel I've ever visited. Excellent service, great location good food and great atmosphere.
JAMES BOND
JAMES BOND
02:32 01 Jan 19
Las pizzas en el restaurante están riquísimas
Elias N. Bulbarella
Elias N. Bulbarella
00:58 01 Jan 19
Wonderful food
IrvSoft Cov
IrvSoft Cov
15:09 19 Nov 18
Nice hotel, but the beach has sargazo
Jose L Meza
Jose L Meza
03:09 18 Nov 18
Super cool el hotel, las habitaciones cómodas y está en un lugar que no está tan lleno de vendedores
humberto gonzalez
humberto gonzalez
21:35 07 Jun 18
Is a magnificent place to enjoy nature at its best snorkeling, diving or just plane resting the staff goes out of their way to ensure your stay is memorable experience I attended a wadding and it was EXCELLENT the service coordination I give luna de plata extra 5 stars
Stephany Espat
Stephany Espat
16:06 21 May 18
My husband and I are completely happy with all the services there everything was great the people the room the food and the best part the prices! We had fun and we managed to relax. We loved our stay here.
Diana Bermudez
Diana Bermudez
21:35 28 Mar 18
Sin duda un lugar con excelente relación calidad- precio, definitivamente me encantaría volver. El restaurante del hotel con gran calidad, aunque la rapidez no es su fuerte, el sabor de su comida espectacular.
Antonio Gonzalez
Antonio Gonzalez
03:37 23 Feb 18
Las mejores pizzas de todo Mahahual,Quintana Roo. Exelente servicio!
Agnieszka Hejmrot
Agnieszka Hejmrot
12:36 08 Feb 18
Very nice hotel on the beach. Friendly stuff. Great breakfast. But not keen on thier main menu.
Eduardo Medellin
Eduardo Medellin
16:24 24 Jan 18
Good location, people and service
Stephen Ansinger
Stephen Ansinger
14:14 15 Nov 17
Great hotel, bit out of town (5 min walk) which is nice as otherwise it would be too crowded.Food is also pretty good.!
Hector Leon
Hector Leon
03:31 13 Nov 17
Cozy place, reasonable prices and friendly staff. Come and enjoy! Only thing I would change: don't be so strict on your beach policies.
Sci Monster
Sci Monster
04:03 12 Aug 17
Beautiful location and the most friendly and welcoming staff. Restaurant service directly on the beach with complimentary chairs if you wish. Good food. Rooms can be a bit basic with no views of unlucky. Breakfast included but also quite basic.
SHANNON SWEENEY
SHANNON SWEENEY
00:33 05 Aug 17
Super friendly staff, clean and spacious room, and quiet beach access. Convenient bar and restaurant on site. Just a short walk from the central part of the town. Would definitely return!
Ciril Laurentius
Ciril Laurentius
03:22 26 Jul 17
Good food. Hotel rooms are ok. Very nice and helpfull staff. price value could be better
Cristian VeVa
Cristian VeVa
02:32 06 Jun 17
A great place to eat, they have awesome pizza and maybe the best beachfront in mahahual
Andrés Aponte
Andrés Aponte
03:36 17 May 17
Excellent in everyway. I Just can soy thanks you for making me Felt important.
Fabian Hernandez
Fabian Hernandez
05:27 17 Feb 17
Excellent service and great food, the beach club is very cozy, great to be all day in a relax atmosphere.
Kim Purcell
Kim Purcell
19:40 07 Feb 17
Two words... LOBSTER RAVIOLI! Seriously awesome dish... I wish I could say more about the other food but I am faithful to those raviolis. 🙂 Really beautiful decor and atmosphere.
Bernard Ho
Bernard Ho
06:00 30 Dec 16
Great service, great view
Netta Pery
Netta Pery
21:09 28 Dec 16
Very nice people both in the hotel and the restaurant. Try the pizza it's great. Very quiet beach.
Next Reviews